Our crisis communication hotline responds 24/7 +358 10 666 1188

Tekir_katsomo_pp

WE HAVE BEEN RECOGNIZED AS THE BEST BUSINESS EXPERT IN COMMUNICATIONS FIELD

In autumn 2018, Taloustutkimus conducted a communications field image study of communications offices’ recognition, competence areas, image factors, and the development prospects of the whole sector.

We are both grateful and proud to tell that out of 19 categories studied, Tekir finished first in 11.

We concentrate on essentials and deliver effective communication.

CRISIS COMMUNICATION AND READINESS

Our strength lies in demanding reputation management. We help you implement proactive approaches to quickly react to leaks, lawsuits, market speculation or unfavorable reports. Your communications and top management will we supported before, during and after the crisis by the best crisis communication office in Finland.

MEDIA

We are on top of earned, paid and owned media environments. Whether you aim to further your business objectives or other organizational goals, we have a way to raise the visibility needed.

INVESTOR RELATIONS

We develop compelling narratives to support your investment stories. From business transformation to corporate positioning, whether mergers, acquisitions, IPOs or others, we provide both the advice and implementation required to help you, and further develop your daily IR work as well.

MEDIA TRAINING

Both our bespoke media training as well as crisis media response training let you test your media response capability in a controlled setting. No matter how tight your schedule is, you will gain stage confidence, and learn new perspectives for perfectly pitched responses.

Public affairs

We provide you with political situation analyses, public affairs strategies, and support in stakeholder engagement. Counselling built around data and insight from various sectors enables you to enter the public discussion credibly.

ORGANIZATIONAL COMMUNICATIONS

When you join up the dots between business objectives, organizational values and internal culture, your business grows from the inside out. We help you harness organizational communications as a strategic asset.

 

Strategic communications

Our strategy work is always founded on our deep business expertise. We create effective communication strategies that truly further your business objectives both internally and externally.

Marketing communications

Tekir Kuhina gives you a strategic point of view on content creation, social media, public affairs campaigning and paid advertising. The team shows you customer journeys across multiple touchpoints via measurable multichannel marketing.

We solve complex communications challenges for our clients. We stop to think and listen to understand.

Political radar

Our Political Radar follows the political and social events, and enters them into a monthly calendar for you.

Graphic design

We combine in-depth business insight, strategic branding and professional graphic design.

Annual reports

We help you put your business into comprehensive and high-quality reports.

Corporate responsibility

Actions speak louder than words. See how we take action:

VaLa Ry: Giving tuesday

The Finnish Fundraising Association brought the international #GivingTuesday movement to Finland. Tekir worked as a strategic communications partner in building the campaign. .

Finn Spring: social media

Tekir helped Finn Spring to build its social media content strategy, and keeps up the collaboration by updating their social media channels.

Atria – All-round collaboration

Since 2013, Tekir has collaborated with Atria as a strategic partner, hands-on innovator and realizer, and media communications advisor as well.

The future of Loimu

Tekir facilitated a strategy project by the Union of Professionals in Natural, Environmental and Forestry Sciences.

initial image
initial image
initial image
initial image
initial image

Get to know us

OUR WAY OF WORKING

Tekir works with a curious, critical and uncompromising attitude. We are brutally honest, and expect our clients to be, too.

Apart from being Finland’s most trusted crisis communication professional, Tekir is also an all-round partner in strategic communication. You can count on us in financial communication and investor relations, public affairs, organizational communication, media relations, content creation and marketing communication.

Our wealth of special expertise includes 30 experts and counsellors from every sector striving for helping our clients achieve their goals.

We concentrate on essentials, give you piece of mind, and deliver effective communication.

Our numbers

Personnel

32

Revenue

3,9 milj. €

Year of establishment

2008

Tekir is a people first company. Get to know our people behind the high-quality expertise and contact us.

initial image
Mikko Hämeenniemi

CEO
+358 44 292 1803
mikko@tekir.fi

initial image
Harri Saukkomaa

Chairman of the board
+358 40 589 2228
harri@tekir.fi

initial image
Johanna Henttonen

Director
+358 40 530 0778
johanna@tekir.fi

initial image
Lily Bui

Communications Specialist
+358 40 910 7147
lily@tekir.fi

initial image
Tuukka Hetemäki

Principal Consultant
+358 50 590 3675
tuukka@tekir.fi

initial image
Titta Jaakkola

Communications Consultant
+358505929245
titta@tekir.fi

initial image
Laura Julkunen

Finance and Administration Manager
+358 50 368 7478
laura@tekir.fi

initial image
Isa Kaipainen

Communications Consultant
+358 40 7676 087
isa@tekir.fi

initial image
Marianna Kasi

Communications trainee
+358 41 317 4628
marianna@tekir.fi

initial image
Jenny Kestilä

Communications Specialist
+358 50 532 3458
jenny@tekir.fi

initial image
Nea Kivelä

Graphic Designer
+358 40 049 3422
nea@tekir.fi

initial image
Ville Kormilainen

Director, Tekir Kuhina
+358 40 743 0003
ville@tekir.fi

initial image
Riikka Kouhi

Director
+358 40 558 2385
riikka@tekir.fi

initial image
Kristiina Kurkilahti

Principal Consultant
+358 50 345 0696
kristiina@tekir.fi

initial image
Mira Kurko

Graphic Designer
+358 50 349 8617
mira@tekir.fi

initial image
Reetta Lahtinen

Communications Consultant
+358 40 054 8764
reetta@tekir.fi

initial image
Ilari Leskelä

Communications Consultant
+358 50 462 6903
ilari@tekir.fi

initial image
Elina Lähteenmäki

Graphic Designer
+358 50 346 9142
elina.l@tekir.fi

initial image
Anu Mikkola

Communications Consultant
+358 40 082 5604
anu.m@tekir.fi

initial image
Viivi Nieminen

Office Manager
+358 46 600 2548
viivi@tekir.fi

initial image
Iiris Niinikoski

Public Affairs Consultant
+358 40 778 2640
iiris@tekir.fi

initial image
Tiina-Marjo Nousiainen

Director, Financial Communications and Investor Relations
+358 40 764 7873
tiina-marjo@tekir.fi

initial image
Mikko Ohela

Advisor
+358 50 598 8862
mikko.ohela@tekir.fi

initial image
Pia Pihlaja

Advisor
+358 50 590 8717
pia@tekir.fi

initial image
Eero Rämö

Director
+358 40 539 2737
eero@tekir.fi

initial image
Suvi Salminen

Communications Specialist
+358 50 414 5990
suvi@tekir.fi

initial image
Elina Salmu

Communications Consultant
+358 44 275 5827
elina@tekir.fi

initial image
Pekka Sauri

Advisor
+358 50 043 3464
pekka@tekir.fi

initial image
Kalle Seire

Asiakkuusjohtaja
+358405055619
kalle@tekir.fi

initial image
Teppo Similä

Communications Consultant
+358 50 382 7938
teppo@tekir.fi

initial image
Niko Vartiainen

Communications Consultant
+358 50 5294 299
niko@tekir.fi

initial image
Markus Vierumäki

Communications trainee
+358 50 4303 916
markus@tekir.fi

initial image
Jenni Vuorio

Communications Consultant
+358 50 4750 370
Jenni@tekir.fi